Zbor24.ro
Târgu Mureș-Budapest

Flight tickets from Târgu Mureș to Budapest

Discover the best rates for flights from Târgu Mureș to Budapest and enjoy a quick and comfortable journey, perfect for exploring the vibrant history and culture of the Hungarian capital.

Cheap flights from Târgu Mureș to Budapest

  • 29 Jul (Mon)Târgu Mureș - Budapest
    Wizz Air
    direct
  • 1 Aug (Thu)Târgu Mureș - Budapest
    Wizz Air
    direct
  • 5 Aug (Mon)Târgu Mureș - Budapest
    Wizz Air
    direct
  • 8 Aug (Thu)Târgu Mureș - Budapest
    Wizz Air
    direct
  • 19 Aug (Mon)Târgu Mureș - Budapest
    Wizz Air
    direct
  • 22 Aug (Thu)Târgu Mureș - Budapest
    Wizz Air
    direct
  • 26 Aug (Mon)Târgu Mureș - Budapest
    Wizz Air
    direct
  • 28 Aug (Wed)Târgu Mureș - Budapest
    Wizz Air
    direct
  • 6 Sep (Fri)Târgu Mureș - Budapest
    Wizz Air
    direct
  • 12 Sep (Thu)Târgu Mureș - Budapest
    Wizz Air
    direct